Editorial Team
 

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF:

Ayman Y. Hammoudeh
Department of Chemistry, Yarmouk University, Irbid, Jordan.
Research Experience
Environmental Catalysis: Degradation of organic Pollutants.
Selective hydrogenation on homogeneous and heterogeneous catalysts.

E-mail:
ayman@yu.edu.jo

 

EDITORIAL BOARD:


Adnan M. Massadeh
Department of Medicinal Chemistry and Phrmacognosy, Faculty of Pharmacy, Jordan University of science and Technology.

Research Experience
Analytical Chemistry, Instrumental Analysis, Analysis of Heavy Metals in Biological Samples (urine, blood, saliva, human hair, nails, teeth), Environmental Samples (air particulates, dusts, soil, water, medicinal plants), Pharmaceutical Dosage Forms, Herbal Pharmaceutical Products, Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients (API) by using FAAS, GF-AAS, ICP, ICP-OES and ICP-MS. In addition to Analysis of Drugs, Validation Methods using chromatographic techniques in particular HPLC and GC.
E-mail:
massadeh@just.edu.jo


Bader A. Salameh
Department of Chemistry, The Hashemite University, Zarqa, Jordan.

Research Experience:

Carbohydrate chemistry
Heterocyclic chemistry.
E-mail
: Bader@hu.edu.jo


Abdel Monem Rawashdeh
Department of Chemistry, Yarmouk University, Irbid, Jordan.
Research Experience
Organic Chemistry, Computational Organic Chemistry.
E-mail: rawash@yu.edu.jo


Firas F. Awwadi
Department of Chemistry, The University of Jordan, Amman, Jordan.
Research Experience
Physical chemistry
a.  Computational Chemistry,  b. Intermolecular Interactions, c. Developing New Magnetic Materials, d. Supramolecular Chemistry, e. Polymorphism in Solid State, f.  Fluorescence and Phosphorescence Spectroscopys.
E-mail: fawwadi@yahoo.com


Murad A. AlDamen
Department of Chemistry, The University of Jordan, Amman , Jordan.
Research Experience
- Inorganic chemistry
-Molecular magnetism<
-structural chemistry.
E-mailmaldamen@ju.edu.jo


Basem F. Ali
   Professor of Inorganic Chemistry.
   Department of Chemistry, Al al-Bayt University, Mafraq, Jordan
Research Experience
Inorganic chemistry; Supramolecular chemistry; Crystal structure; Crystal packing, Organic and inorganic molecules; Synthesis.
E-mail: bfali@aabu.edu.jo

 

 

 

ADVISORY BORD

Ashraf Abadi

Faculty of Pharmacy and Biotechnology, German University in Cairo, Cairo 11835; Egypt. 

E-mail: ashraf.abadi@guc.edu.eg

Musa H. Abu Zarga

Department of Chemistry, University of Jordan.

E-mail: musaaz@ju.edu.jo

Sultan T. Abu Orabi Al-Adwan

Secretary General – Association of Arab Universities (AARU), P.O.Box 121- Tareq 11947- Amman / Jordan.

E-mail: abuorabi@aaru.edu.jo

Khader A. Al-Hassan

Department of Chemistry, Yarmouk University, Irbid, Jordan.

E-mail: Kalhassan@yu.edu.jo

Idrees Al-Momani

Department of Chemistry, Yarmouk University, Irbid, Jordan.

E-mail: imomani@yu.edu.jo

Abdul Rahman A. Al-Warthan

Department of Chemistry, College of Science, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia.

E-mail: awarthan@ksu.edu.sa

Helmut Alt

Department of Chemistry, Laboratorium für Anorganische Chemie, Universität Bayreuth,  Bayreuth,   Germany

E-mail: helmut.alt@uni-bayreuth.de

Metin Balci

Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Arts and Sciences, Middle East Technical University.

E-mail: mbalci@metu.edu.tr

Mustafa M. El-Abadelah

Department of Chemistry, Jordan of University, Amman, Jordan.

E-mail: mustelab@ju.edu.jo

Athina A. Geronikaki 

Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, School of Pharmacy, Aristotelian University of Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki 54006, Greece

E-mail: geronik@pharm.auth.gr

Paris Georghiou

Department of Chemistry, Memorial University of Newfoundland.

E-mail: parisg@mun.ca

Belkheir Hammouti

Université MOHAMMED PREMIER, Oujda, Morocco.

E-mail:  hammoutib@gmail.com

 Hikmat Hilal

Department of Chemistry, An-Najah University, Jordan 

E-mail: awarthan@ksu.edu.sa

Mohammad Hourani

Department of Chemistry, Tafila University, Jordan.

E-mail: mhourani@ju.edu.jo

Heinrich Lang

Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Natural Sciences, Technische Universität Chemnitz, Chemnitz, Germany.

E-mail: heinrich.lang@chemie.tu-chemnitz.de

Peter Langer

Institut für Chemie, Universität Rostock Albert-Einstein-Str. 3a, 18059 Rostock.

E-mail: peter.langer@uni-rostock.de

Ilkay Erdogan Orhan

Gazi University, Faculty of Pharmacy, Turkey.

E-mail: iorhan@gazi.edu.tr

Abdur Rauf

Department of Chemistry, University of Swabi, Anbar- 23561, Khyber, Pakhtunkhwa, Pakistan.

E-mail: mashaljcs@yahoo.com