JJC Information

Author Index

Reviewer Index

Editorial Index

 
     JJC » Editorial Index » International Advisory Board
 

Editorial Index

Editor-in-Chief
Editorial Office
Editorial Board  
International Advisory Board
Online Editorial  

Common Links

Contact Address  

 

International Advisory Board

Ahmed H. Zewail,

Arthur Amos Noyes Labotatory of Chemical Physics, California Institute of Technology,  Pasadena,  CA 91125,  USA.

E-mail:zeweail@caltech.edu

Abdul Rahman A. Al-Warthan

Department of Chemistry, College of Science, King Saud University, P.O Box 2455, Riyadh 11451, Saudi Arabia.

E-mail:awarthan@ksu.edu.sa

Alan H. Cowley

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry,University of Texas at Austin, Austin,  TX,  USA.

E-mail: cowley@mail.utexas.edu

Amin F. Fahmy

Chemistry Department,  Ain Shams University,  Cairo,  Egypt.

E-mail:fahmy@online.com.eg  

Athina A. Geronikaki

Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki – 54124, Greece.

E-mail: geronik@pharm.auth.gr

Atta-Ur-Rahman

International Centre for Chemical Sciences,H. E. J. Research Institute of Chemistry, University of Karachi, Pakistan.

E-mail:comstech@isb.comsats.net.pk

Dennis G. Peters

Department of Chemistry, Indiana University, 800 E., Kirkwood Ave., Bloomington, Indiana 47405,  U.S.A.

E-mail: peters@indiana.edu

D. C. Gautam

Department of Chemistry, University of Rajasthan, Jaipur – 302 004 (India),

E-mail: drdcgautam@yahoo.co.in

Fritz Sauter

Institute of Applied Synthetic Chemistry,Vienna University of Technology,  Vienna,  Austria.

E-mail:fsauter@pop.tuwien.ac.at

Garry D. Christian

Department of Chemistry,  University of Washington,  Seattle,  WA,  USA.

E-mail: christian@chem.washington.edu

George Varvounis

Department of Chemistry,  University of Ioannina,  Ioannina,  Greece.

E-mail:gvarvoun@cc.uoi.gr

Heinrich Lang

Technische Universität Chemnitz, Fakultät für Naturwissenschaften, Institut für Chemie, Lehrstuhl Anorganische Chemie, Straße der Nationen 62, D-09111 Chemnitz, Germany

E-mail: heinrich.lang@chemie.tu-chemnitz.de

Helmut G. Alt

Laboratorium für Anorganische Chemie,  Universität Bayreuth,  Bayreuth,  Germany.

E-mail: Helmut.Alt@uni-Bayreuth.de

Johannes Frohlich

Institute of Applied Synthetic Chemistry, Vienna University of Technology,  Vienna,  Austria.

E-mail:johannes.jfrochli@pop.tuwien.ac.at

 

 

 

Jose A. S. Cavaleiro

Department of Chemistry,  University of Aveiro,  Aveiro,  Portugal.

E-mail: jcavaleiro@dq.ua.pt

Laurence M. Harwood

Department of Chemistry,  University of Reading,  Whiteknights, Reading,  UK.

E-mail:l.m.harwood.sylett@reading.ac.uk

Lubor Fisera

Department of Organic Chemistry, Slovak University of Technology,  Bratislava,  Slovakia.

E-mail:lubor.fisera@stuba.sk

Markku Leskela

Department of Chemistry, PO Box 55, FI-00014, University of Helsinki, Helsinki, Finland.

E-mail: Markku.Leskela@helsinki.fi

Marwan R. Kamal

Philadelphia University, Jordan.

E-mail:mkamal@philadelphia.edu.jo

Metin Balci

Department of Chemistry,  Middle East Technical University,  Ankara,  Turkey.

E-mail: mbalci@metu.edu.tr

Miguel Yus

Departamento de Quimica Organica, Facultad de Ciencias, University of Alicante, Alicante, Apdo. 99, 03080, Spain.

E-mail:  yus@ua.es

Mostafa A. El-Sayed

Laser Dynamics Laboratory, School of Chemistry and Biochemistry, Georgia Tech,  Atlanta.

E-mail:mostafa.el-sayed@chemistry.gatech.edu

Ram K. Agarwal

11/100, Rajendra Nagar Sector-3, Sahibabad-201005 (Ghaziabad), India.

E-mail:himan_007@rediffmail.com

Roald Hoffmann

Department of Chemistry and Chemical Biology, Cornell University,  Ithaca,  NY,  USA.

E-mail:rh34@cornell.edu

Stanislaw Ostrowski

Institute of Chemistry,  University of Podlasie,  Siedlce,  Poland.

E-mail: stan@ap.siedlce.pl

Victor G. Kartsev

CSO&CEO InterBioScreen, InterBioScreen Ltd., 119019 Moscow, Russia.

E-mail:  vkartsev@ibscreen.chg.ru

Wolfgang Volter

Interfakultäres Institut für Biochemie, Eberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen, Hoppe-Seyler-Straße 4, D-72076 Tübingen, Germany.

E-mail: wolfgang.voelter@uni-tuebingen.de

Yuan T. Lee

National Synchrotron Radiation Research Center, Research Division,  Hsinchu,  Taiwan.

E-mail:ytlee@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Yoshinori Yamamoto

Director, WPI-AIMR (WPI Advanced Institute for Materials Research), Tohoku University, Katahira 2-1-1, Aobaku, Sendai 980-8577, Japan

E-mail: yoshi@m.tohoku.ac.jp