JJC Information

Author Index

Reviewer Index

Editorial Index

 
     JJC » Editorial Index » International Advisory Board
 

Editorial Index

Editor-in-Chief
Editorial Office
Editorial Board  
International Advisory Board
Online Editorial  

Common Links

Contact Address  

 

International Advisory Board

Abd al-Rahman Atiyat

Department of Chemistry, Yarmouk University,   Irbed, Jordan.
E-mail: attiayat@excite.com.

Abdul Rahman A. Al-Warthan

Department of Chemistry, College of Science, King Saud University, P.O Box 2455, Riyadh 11451, Saudi Arabia.
E-mail:awarthan@ksu.edu.sa.

Abdulmuttaleb Y.Jaber

Philadelphia University, Jordan.
E-mail: AJaber@philadelphia.edu.jo.

Alan H. Cowley
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry,University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX, USA.
E-mail: cowley@mail.utexas.edu.
Amin F. Fahmy
Chemistry Department, Ain Shams University, Cairo, Egypt.
E-mail:fahmy@online.com.eg

Athina A. Geronikaki
Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Thessaloniki – 54124,Greece.
E-mail: geronik@pharm.auth.gr

Atta-Ur-Rahman
International Centre for Chemical Sciences,H. E. J. Research Institute of Chemistry, University of Karachi, Pakistan.
E-mail:comstech@isb.comsats.net.pk

D. C. Gautam
Department of Chemistry, University of Rajasthan, Jaipur –302 004 (India),
E-mail: drdcgautam@yahoo.co.in

Garry D. Christian
Department of Chemistry, University of Washington, Seattle, WA, USA.
E-mail: christian@chem.washington.edu

George Varvounis
Department of Chemistry,University of Ioannina, Ioannina,Greece.
E-mail:gvarvoun@cc.uoi.gr

Heinrich Lang
Technische Universität Chemnitz, Fakultät für Naturwissenschaften, Institut für Chemie, Lehrstuhl Anorganische Chemie, Straße der Nationen 62, D-09111 Chemnitz, Germany
E-mail: heinrich.lang@chemie.tu-chemnitz.de

Helmut G. Alt
Laboratorium für Anorganische Chemie, Universität Bayreuth, Bayreuth, Germany.
E-mail: Helmut.Alt@uni-Bayreuth.de.

Jose A. S. Cavaleiro

Department of Chemistry,  University of Aveiro,  Aveiro,  Portugal.

E-mail: jcavaleiro@dq.ua.pt

Khalil J. Asali
Department of Chemistry,Jordan University of Science & Technology, Irbed, Jordan.
E-mail: asali@just.edu.jo.

Laurence M. Harwood

Department of Chemistry,  University of Reading,  Whiteknights, Reading,  UK.

E-mail:i.m.harwood.sylett@reading.ac.uk.

Mahmoud F. Farhat
Chemistry Department, Faculty of Science, Tripoli University Tripoli, Libya.
E-mail: mf_farhat@yahoo.com.

Manar Fayyad
President, German Jordanian University,P.O. Box 35247 Amman 11180 Jordan.
E-mail: president@gju.edu.jo.
Marwan R. Kamal
Philadelphia University, Jordan.
E-mail:mkamal@philadelphia.edu.jo
Metin Balci

Department of Chemistry, Middle East Technical University, Ankara, Turkey.
E-mail: mbalci@metu.edu.tr

Miguel Yus
Departamento de Quimica Organica, Facultad de Ciencias, University of Alicante, Alicante, Apdo. 99, 03080, Spain.

E-mail: yus@ua.es
Mostafa A. El-Sayed
Laser Dynamics Laboratory, School of Chemistry and Biochemistry, Georgia Tech, Atlanta.E-mail:mostafa.el-sayed@chemistry.gatech.edu.
Mousa Z. AL-Nazer
Department of Chemistry, Jordan University, Amman, Jordan
E-mail: mzn06@yahoo.com
Musa H. Abu Zarga
Department of Chemistry, Jordan University, Amman, Jordan
E-mail: musaaz@ju.edu.jo

Mustafa M. El-Abadelah
Department of Chemistry, Jordan University, Amman, Jordan
E-mail: mustelab@ju.edu.jo

Ram K. Agarwal
11/100, Rajendra Nagar Sector-3, Sahibabad-201005 (Ghaziabad), India.
E-mail:himan_007@rediffmail.com

Salma M. Al-Kindy
Dean, College Of Science, Sultan QaboosUniversity, Muscat, Oman.
E-mail: alkindy@squ.edu.om

Samir A. AL-Taweel
Department of Chemistry, Mutah University, Karak, Jordan
E-mail: s_altaweel@mutah.edu.jo

Stanislaw Ostrowski
Institute of Chemistry, University of Podlasie, Siedlce, Poland.
E-mail: stan@ap.siedlce.pl

Sultan T. Abu Orabi Al-Adwan
Secretary General – Association of Arab Universities (AARU), P.O.Box 121- Tareq 11947- Amman / Jordan.
E-mail: abuorabi@aaru.edu.jo

Yuan T. Lee
National Synchrotron Radiation Research Center, Research
Division, Hsinchu, Taiwan.
E-mail:ytlee@gate.sinica.edu.tw