JJC Information

Author Index

Reviewer Index

Editorial Index

 
     JJC » Editorial Index » International Advisory Board
 

Editorial Index

Editor-in-Chief
Editorial Office
Editorial Board  
International Advisory Board
Online Editorial  

Common Links

Contact Address  

 

International Advisory Board

Abdul Rahman A. Al-Warthan

Department of Chemistry, College of Science, King Saud University, P.O Box 2455, Riyadh 11451, Saudi Arabia.

E-mail:awarthan@ksu.edu.sa

Alan H. Cowley

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry,University of Texas at Austin, Austin,  TX,  USA.

E-mail: cowley@mail.utexas.edu

Alesandro Dondoni

Laboratorio di Chimica Organica,Dipartimento di Chimica, Universita di Ferrara,  Ferrara,  Italy.

E-mail: adn@unife.it

Amin F. Fahmy

Chemistry Department,  Ain Shams University,  Cairo,  Egypt.

E-mail:fahmy@online.com.eg  

Atta-Ur-Rahman

International Centre for Chemical Sciences,H. E. J. Research Institute of Chemistry, University of Karachi, Pakistan.

E-mail:comstech@isb.comsats.net.pk

Carlos Jaime

Departament de Quimica, Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona,  Bellaterra,  Barcelona,  Spain.

E-mail:Carlos.Jaime@uab.es

Emilio Aicart

Departamento de Quimica Fisica I, Facultad de Ciencias Quimicas,Universidad Complutense de Madrid,  Madrid,  Spain.

E-mail:aicart@quim.ucm.es

Eugene V. Babaev

Department of Chemistry,  Moscow State University,  Moscow,  Russia.

E-mail:babaev@org.chem.msu.su

Fritz Sauter

Institute of Applied Synthetic Chemistry,Vienna University of Technology,  Vienna,  Austria.

E-mail:fsauter@pop.tuwien.ac.at

Garry D. Christian

Department of Chemistry,  University of Washington,  Seattle,  WA,  USA.

E-mail: christian@chem.washington.edu

George Varvounis

Department of Chemistry,  University of Ioannina,  Ioannina,  Greece.

E-mail:gvarvoun@cc.uoi.gr

Heinrich Lang

Technische Universität Chemnitz, Fakultät für Naturwissenschaften, Institut für Chemie, Lehrstuhl Anorganische Chemie, Straße der Nationen 62, D-09111 Chemnitz, Germany

E-mail: heinrich.lang@chemie.tu-chemnitz.de

Helmut G. Alt

Laboratorium für Anorganische Chemie,  Universität Bayreuth,  Bayreuth,  Germany.

E-mail: Helmut.Alt@uni-Bayreuth.de

 

Johannes Frohlich

Institute of Applied Synthetic Chemistry, Vienna University of Technology,  Vienna,  Austria.

E-mail:johannes.jfrochli@pop.tuwien.ac.at

Jose A. S. Cavaleiro

Department of Chemistry,  University of Aveiro,  Aveiro,  Portugal.

E-mail: jcavaleiro@dq.ua.pt

Laurence M. Harwood

Department of Chemistry,  University of Reading,  Whiteknights, Reading,  UK.

E-mail:i.m.harwood.sylett@reading.ac.uk

Lubor Fisera

Department of Organic Chemistry, Slovak University of Technology,  Bratislava,  Slovakia.

E-mail:lubor.fisera@stuba.sk

Makhluf Haddadin

Department of Chemistry, American Univesity of Beirut, Beirut, Lebanon.

E-Mail: haddadin@aub.edu.lb

Marwan R. Kamal

Philadelphia University, Jordan.

E-mail:mkamal@philadelphia.edu.jo

Metin Balci

Department of Chemistry,  Middle East Technical University,  Ankara,  Turkey.

E-mail: mbalci@metu.edu.tr

M. Zouhair Atassi

Department of Immunology, Baylor College of Medicine,  Houston, Texas, USA.

E-mail: matassi@bcm.edu

Mostafa A. El-Sayed

Laser Dynamics Laboratory, School of Chemistry and Biochemistry, Georgia Tech,  Atlanta.

E-mail:mostafa.el-sayed@chemistry.gatech.edu

Peter Atkins

Department of Chemistry,  University of Oxford,  Oxford OX1 3DR,  UK.

E-mail:peter.atkins@lincoln.ox.ac.uk

Ram K. Agarwal

11/100, Rajendra Nagar Sector-3, Sahibabad-201005 (Ghaziabad), India.

E-mail:himan_007@rediffmail.com

Roald Hoffmann

Department of Chemistry and Chemical Biology, Cornell University,  Ithaca,  NY,  USA.

E-mail:rh34@cornell.edu

Stanislaw Ostrowski

Institute of Chemistry,  University of Podlasie,  Siedlce,  Poland.

E-mail: stan@ap.siedlce.pl

Yuan T. Lee

National Synchrotron Radiation Research Center, Research Division,  Hsinchu,  Taiwan.

E-mail:ytlee@gate.sinica.edu.tw

Yoshinori Yamamoto

Department of Chemistry, Graduate School of Science,  Tohoku University,  Sendai,  Japan.

E-mail: yoshi@yamamoto1.chem.tohoku.ac.jp